Day 27 – PastTense®

Past Tense happens to be one of my favorite and most used blends of doTERRA Essential Oils. It is a blissful combination of oils including Wintergreen, Lavender, Peppermint, Frankincense, Cilantro, Marjoram, Roman Chamomile, Basil and Rosemary. 

e2e08432f00fe5528403ca07f85ed1a4“PastTense is a distinctive blend of essential oils known to reduce the discomforts associated with tension and stress. Known for their soothing effects on both the mind and body, the essential oils in Past Tense quickly ease tension, relax the muscles and calm emotions. Simply apply to the neck, shoulders, or behind the ears to help relieve tight, tense muscles while breathing in the cooling, therapeutic aroma of PastTense.” (“PastTense”)

Whenever I feel a tension headache starting, or if I’ve just had a rough day with the kids, I will roll PastTense on the back of my neck and along my hairline. If I can feel the tension starting in my shoulders, I’ll also rub it there. After a few minutes, there is a refreshing, tingling sensation wherever it’s been applied. I will also apply PastTense to my little man when he’s having a crazier than normal day, just a little on his wrists or the back of his neck. PastTense is easy, convenient and has a really fun smell, definitely needs to be a staple in everyone’s home!

 

Reference

“PastTense.” PastTense tension blend. N.p., n.d. Web. 27 Apr. 2014. <http://www.doterratools.com/documents/P

Disclaimer: I am not a doctor and the statements on this blog have not been evaluated by the FDA. Any products mentioned are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Leave a Reply

