30 Days, 30 Oils

So, having begun my essential oil journey, I would like to, of course, learn all I can about essential oils. But why should I stop there? I want all of you to learn with me, about all the benefits essential oils can offer to your body, mind and life in general. With that said, I’m starting a project that I’m calling 30 Days, 30 Oils. Every day (or nearly every day, you never know what disaster the kids can drum up) I’m going to present a different dōTERRA oil, it’s origins, benefits, uses and maybe a recipe or way to incorporate it into your daily life.

30 Days, 30 Oils copy

Tomorrow brings a new month, ahhhh sweet beautiful April, and as such, I will be starting with my FAVORITE oil; sweet beautiful Lavender. It’s fresh, it’s relaxing, it’s everything I think of when I picture April. If I could put the entire month of April into a scent, it would definitely, without a doubt be Lavender. I use this oil whenever and wherever I can and it’s the oil that started my obsession with essential oils. What better way to kick off this new project than with the oil that started it all? Thank you Lavender, my old, dear friend.

“Be willing to be a beginner every single morning.”
― Meister Eckhart

4 thoughts on “30 Days, 30 Oils

  1. Pingback: Essential Oils and ADHD? | The Essential Mom

  2. So excited to follow along with your 30 oils – I’ve just started getting interested in using essential oils and can use all the help I can get : ) Thanks for sharing!!

    • There are boatloads of great information out there. If you need any help, or anything specific please let me know. You can contact me via email through the contact form on the become a member tab (I just realized I don’t specifically have a contact tab, I’m going to go and remedy that) anyway, if I don’t immediately know the answer to something, we have a great team I can put it out there to for some assistance!!

  3. Pingback: Day 30 – Balance | The Essential Mom

Leave a Reply

